Art
Staff Position Email
Kelsey Proffitt High School Art klproffitt@mabankisd.net
Nancy Borden High School/Intermediate Art ngborden@mabankisd.net
Kandis Marsh Junior High Art kamarsh@mabankisd.net
Sharon Grimes Central Elementary Art skgrimes@mabankisd.net
Kyra Tracy Southside/Lakeview Elementary Art kltracy@mabankisd.net
Band
Staff Position Email
Jeff Dubose Director of Bands jldubose@mabankisd.net
Rachel Scotchmer Director of Junior High/Intermediate Bands rlscotch@mabankisd.net
Lawrence Firman Assistant Director of Bands ljfirmin@mabankisd.net
Eric Boyett Assistant Director of Bands/Percussion ecboyett@mabankisd.net
Adam Myers Assistant Director of Bands admyers@mabankisd.net
Choir
Staff Position Email
Catherine Lindsley Director of Choirs cslindsl@mabankisd.net
Hilary Bounds Director of Junior High/Intermediate Choirs hlbounds@mabankisd.net
Elementary Music
Staff Position Email
Alicia Jones Central Elementary Music amjones@mabankisd.net
Shelly Taylor-Sawyer Lakeview Elementary Music cmtaylor-sawyer@mabankisd.net
Pamela Maynard Southside Elementary Music pmmaynard@mabankisd.net
Hilary Bounds Mabank Intermediate Music hlbounds@mabankisd.net
Theatre
Staff Position Email
Glenda Gregory High School Theatre Director gkgregory@mabankisd.net
Hannah Williams Junior High Theatre Director hjwilliams@mabankisd.net