Skip Navigation
Mabank ISD will be closed on Monday May 28, 2018 in observance of Memorial Day.
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest RSS Feeds Email Us 









Quicklinks

Upcoming Fine Arts Events

Mabank ISD Fine Arts Create, perform, inspire.

  • Art
    Staff Position Email
    Nancy Borden Intermediate Art ngborden@mabankisd.net
    Kelsey Proffitt High School Art klproffitt@mabankisd.net
    Wendy Brantley High School Art wlbrantley@mabankisd.net
    Kandis Marsh Junior High Art kamarsh@mabankisd.net
    Sharon Sterbenz Central Elementary Art skgrimes@mabankisd.net
    Band
    Staff Position Email
    Jeff Dubose Director of Bands jldubose@mabankisd.net
    Rachel Scotchmer Director of Junior High/Intermediate Bands rlscotch@mabankisd.net
    Lawrence Firman Assistant Director of Bands ljfirmin@mabankisd.net
    Eric Boyett Assistant Director of Bands/Percussion ecboyett@mabankisd.net
    Stacy Haag Assistant Director of Bands saharris@mabankisd.net
    Choir
    Staff Position Email
    Catherine Lindsley Director of Choirs cslindsl@mabankisd.net
    Hilary Strum Director of Junior High/Intermediate Choirs hlbounds@mabankisd.net
    Elementary Music
    Staff Position Email
    Alicia Jones Central Elementary Music amjones@mabankisd.net
    Bethany Reece Lakeview Elementary Music/ Fine Arts blreese@mabankisd.net
    Pamela Maynard Southside Elementary Music pmmaynard@mabankisd.net
    Aaron Strum Mabank Intermediate Music amstrum@mabankisd.net
    Theatre
    Staff Position Email
    Hannah Williams High School Theatre Director hjwilliams@mabankisd.net
    Jessica Zervakos Junior High Theatre Director jlzervakos@mabankisd.net
    Page 1 of 1

MISD Fine Arts News & Updates... 

2017 Mabank Panther Band
10/26/2017

ImageCongratulation's to the Mabank Panther Band!!

Superior Ratings at UIL on 10/25/17


Copyright © Mabank ISD  2015. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM